Our Team

  NAME TITLE OFFICE EMAIL CELL LINKEDIN BIO
Joseph M. Joyce Joseph M. Joyce Principal 708.681.5246 JJoyce@3mdrelocation.com 708.954.6182
Andrew J Lucchesi Principal 708.681.5267 ALucchesi@3mdrelocation.com 708.954.6181
John A. Fahey Jr. John A Fahey Jr Principal 708.681.5254 JFahey@3mdrelocation.com 708.954.6183
James J. Ahern Jr. James J Ahern Jr Principal 708.681.5264 JAhern@3mdrelocation.com 708.954.6184
Kurt Gerhardt Kurt Gerhardt Sales Representative 708.681.2000 KGerhardt@3mdrelocation.com 708.906.2554
Joseph (Mike) Joyce Jr Mike Joyce Sales Representative 708.681.2000 MJoyce@3mdrelocation.com 847.553.8571
Patrick Stritzel Patrick Stritzel Operations Manager 708.681.2000 PStritzel@3mdrelocation.com 708.774.5164
George Kallas George Kallas Project Manager 708.681.2000 GKallas@3mdrelocation.com 708.774.5141
Brian Meagher Brian Meagher Warehouse Manager 708.681.2000 BMeagher@3mdrelocation.com 708.768.3569
Michael Dolan Michael Dolan Project Manager 708.681.2000 mdolan@3mdrelocation.com 708.774.6460